Salon Iris

We are currently experiencing increased error rates due to Amazon servers impacting our online services. These errors may cause issues with our Cloud services hosted in Amazon. Technicians are currently working to resolve these issues as fast as possible and expect all services to be restored shortly. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

Upcoming Schedule: In observance of the holiday season, our office will close on Tuesday, December 19th at 1:00PM EST. Should you have a critically urgent support issue, please leave a voicemail with your name, business name or customer ID, and a brief description of your issue and one of our support specialists will return your voicemail within one business day. We will re-open for normal business hours on Wednesday, December 20th at 9:00AM EST. Thank you for your understanding, and we hope that you have a warm and safe holiday!

System Maintenance is scheduled Sunday night, April 22nd, between 10:00 PM and 5:00 AM EST Monday, April 23rd. While these database upgrades and maintenance is necessary, it will mean that our online services will not be available during this maintenance window. These services include: online booking, messaging, remote access, memberships or any account management. We apologize for any inconvenience this work may cause and thank you for your service and patience.

All of our services have been restored after a brief interruption that impacted our Cloud online services. This interruption occurred between 9:45 a.m. and 10:55 a.m. EST on September 18th. We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your patience!

Managing Employee Permissions

These instructions will help you restrict employee access to any of the features available in your software.
  1. From the cloud website, click the Options icon in the top.
  2. Click the Management option.
  3. Click the Employee Access option.
  4. Click the Set Up Employee Access button.
  5. Click the green button under an employee’s column to restrict that employee from performing any available action. The button will turn red to indicate that the employee will not have access to that feature.
  6. Navigate the sections using the buttons at the top to adjust access for all available areas of the software.
  7. Click the Save Settings button when you are finished.

Did you find this article helpful?